SURPRISE: Took Out My Donald J. Trump Automatic Stainless Steel Watch That I Had Not Worn Since 2004, It Still Runs

Friday, June 03, 2016

SURPRISE: Took Out My Donald J. Trump Automatic Stainless Steel Watch That I Had Not Worn Since 2004, It Still Runs. Since we all depend on our cell phones and use them for most everything, even back in 2004, I pretty much stopped wearing any of my watches and depended on my cell phone for accurate time.  The time piece is listed as a “Donald J. Trump 2004 Signature Collection Gold/Silver Automatic – Skeleton Watch“, a new classic “Trump Presidential Watch” and I got it.

Much to my surprise today, I happened to look into the brass bowl that sits on my bedroom dresser and noticed the good looking gold plated watch with a handsome black leather strap that said ‘TRUMP’. I had completely forgotten that my wife had purchased the ‘TRUMP’ watch for me as a birthday present back in 2004. I asked her today why did she buy me a ‘TRUMP’ watch and she said because my actions, attitude, blunt style and demeanor were similar to ‘TRUMP’ without the money, LOL.

I took the good looking gold plated watch with the handsome black leather strap out and looked on the back and first noticed the strap said “TRUMP GENUINE LEATHER” and then I noticed that the inscription on the back of the see through watch said “”DONALD J. TRUMP – AUTOMATIC WATCH”, totally maintenance free, no batteries, just put it and wear it and I will now.

Bill Warner Private Investigator Sarasota to Panama City Fl, SEX, CRIME, CHEATERS & TERRORISM at http://www.wbipi.com

Save

About pibillwarner

Private Investigator Bill Warner owner of 'Bill Warner Investigations' a Private Detective Agency in Sarasota Fl since 1995, Fl Detective Agency License A 9500364. Website WWW.WBIPI.COM, Consultant to the FBI and ICE on smuggling of vehicles in support of terrorism. Consultant to the US Secret Service on money laundering cases.
This entry was posted in donald trump in 2016 and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

